What You Think is What You Get

Botticelli Woman Productions

Do you agree with the about statement? Have you had any experiences when you kept thinking the same thought over and over again and it came true? Did you ever wonder how that could happen? Have you ever heard the term “Self-fulfilling prophesy”? If you answered yes to any of these questions, these are examples of how this thing works. Many people now a days are turning to “New Thought” philosophies which actually started in the late 1800’s. The basic philosophy is What ever thoughts you put your focus on is what you create in your outer world. There is actually a scientific form of prayer that goes along with this. The science is a proven formula that get results. It is called Spiritual Mind Treatment or Affirmative Prayer. When you follow these 5 steps, you will see a difference in your life experience. I have been a student of this philosophy for over 15 years and by using Affirmative Prayer, I have received solutions to life challenges, new jobs, creative breakthroughs; I have attracted new business partnerships, My CD, My loving marriage, my cozy home, continued inner peace and joy on a daily basis. It is fun to see what new things will show up in my life and my husband’s life.

The person who created the Science of Mind philosophy is called Ernest Holmes. He embodied this so deeply, I think doubt was seldom, if ever, a word in his vocabulary. As part of my graduation from my recent Science of Mind class, I did a video project explaining what Affirmative Prayer is. I wanted to share this with you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9vT6scZG9I

I wrote the song that went with it. Who knows this may show up on my next CD.

One thought on “What You Think is What You Get

Leave a Reply

