Botticelli Woman Art is getting ready to launch store

Botticelli Woman ArtI used a Scrapbook page for this design. I like the feminine color of Pink.

Yes, I am taking the plunge and putting up my newest art work for sale. I started focusing my art on creating 3D images from printing images from

my computer, watercolor art and incorparating fabric pieces too. It will manifest in the forms of greeting hards, wall hangings, book marks etc. I will also be creating more hand painting designs. I am having a great creative burst and taking advantage of this.

I will probably set the price for these 3 1/2 by 3 1/2 for $5 to $10, I will be opening an Etsy shop soon. and there is a store in Benicia where I have been selling my greeting cards. What price would you comfortably pay for this work?

I like the feminine look to this one.

This is actually mounted on a removeable square. I just forgot to remove the thum tack first:)

Leave a Reply

