There is Abundance Everywhere

This was sent to me from my new friend, Donna Malus, creator of the Bowed Psaltery website, Psalterystrings.com This website, I am starting to see as my extended family. We all share a love of this very wonderful, magical Ethereal sounding stringed instrument. I love the picture of the dog and cat celebrating brother-sisterhood for all on this day of Gratitude. I have been doing group meditation with my guides and friends who want to continue to create in our physical world all the abundance, joy, love and beauty everywhere on the planet. The more experiences I have of Abundance showing up in my life when I focus on those experiences-I am shown that when we all do that, the world changes too. We can change the world by focusing on the abundance that is already here. When our virtual group comes together and we combine our mind-focus on the love, peace, compassion, generosity, abundance, balance, wholeness that is here in our lives-everywhere present in the world right now, we  can rest assured we will see an example of the changes we are all creating. When we see it, we can say thank you for the “beauty” I am seeing when I look at my Four-legged kids, or when we see the mother who is lovingly holding her child, we can say, I am grateful seeing more of the love in the world and then we will see more of that. When I say Thank you for the deep love that my husband and I share; thank you our dear friends who are supportive, or the courteous driver that allowed me to safely merge into the lane. When we acknowledge the experiences, more comes to us. We start stretching our visualization skills and we will see these amazing things materialize. Start seeing the beauty and abundance in your life, it comes to you. Immerse yourself in the qualities of love, gratitude, joy without filters, they come to you. Then take it a step further-start visualizing for another-love and joy in their lives and see what happens. Abraham says that if we can visualize something for at least 27 seconds or more the changes start coming. We are sending out “rockets of desire”. Can you imagine that if a group of your friends came together and did this exercise, what wonderful things you could create for yourselves and others? I see that now. Today right now I am visualizing the world wrapped in love, joy and gratitude today.

Leave a Reply

