The shift is Here Are You Ready?

Alchemy WomanI was so excited when December 21st finally arrived.  The old tired ways of “No Pain No Gain” and thoughts that you have to be a strong “my way or the highway” leader is fading. You will see many manifestations of peace, harmony and love materializing every where. You can change your life too. Actually, anytime before the shift occurred, you can make things change. But now you will have the enhanced energy of attracting things into your lives faster. The dense energy that can filter the higher vibrations so it is more challenging to make that connection has been removed so your manifestation work will produce results much faster. That said, it is also important to be very clear what you are asking for because you will receive exactly what you are asking. When you know exactly how to word your requests you will see the positive joyous results you are seeking and visualize. If you are not sure how to do this. I can help you. I am an EFT  law of Attraction coach and can help you fine tune your manifesting skills. I have studied under the teachings of  Michael J Lossier and Esther and Jerry Hicks and Gary Craig and love doing this work. With the shift that occurred on December 21, 2012, you will see how fast things change.I have been using these techniques for over 10 years and I have built up my mental equivalent to know that what ever I am requesting comes in at the perfect time. If you want help email me at visionsAlchemy.com or leave me a message on my business line (707) 361-5864. If you live in another city or state or country, we can have a video Skype session. I wanted to leave you with a video done by Jack Canfield and Pamela Bruner that explains the work I do.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJhykOjZv_k

Leave a Reply

