I’m Ready for Everything!

Who knows what is going to show Up?

Who knows what is going to show Up?

Does that cover about anything that can turn up? I think yes! I really am looking forward to 2013! it is a Six year. A year of Family togetherness, high creativity vibe. Time to redecorate my home. I have a few projects I am working on. I plan on teaching a Psaltery class in the late spring; I just got an electric violin for Christmas so I am learning how to play it. It is a really cool design. It sounds wonderful when I connect it to my Ipad and use the Amptitude ap with my earphones. It is a lot easier to play than the acoustic violin I struggled with in Junior high and high school. I found a Unicorn Strings Psaltery on Ebay for a really good price. My house will be filled with music. Speaking of Music. I am working on a classical style piece to be played on the guitar and Psaltery. I will have my brother, Gabe play the Guitar and and I will probably Play Rose, my Baritone Psaltery.  With the new shift that occurred on December 21st 2012, I know there are exciting and amazing surprises coming in. I can visualize a lot of things over flowing with Joy. I will definitely keep you all posted when these things show up. My guides are ready to assist me. I happened to find an aura photo taken of me 2 years ago. I was just starting to consciously work with Archangels Michael, Raphael, Gabriel and Raguel. Before the photo was taken I asked my “Angel crew” to take the photo with me. When the photo developed there was Michael standing on my right side holding his sword. You can see it very clearly. It is an amazing photo. I have to find a way to make a copy of this photo and post it. So yes, hold on to your hats, it is going to be the best Disneyland ride you have ever been on!

Leave a Reply

