Time to do a Give-a-way!

What would you put on the inside?

What would you put on the inside?

Hello wonderful spiritual lights of the world! I am getting back to my art and focusing on 3D greeting cards. I hired my brother Gabriel to do the copywriting for my listings on Etsy and my own website, www.visions-Alchemy.com To get the energy moving and circulating I am giving away my first 3D greeting card design titled “Joyful Thoughts”. To win this card this is all you have to do:

Send me a short caption on what you think should go inside the card. I will be accepting entries until January 30th, 2013. Send your caption to visionsalchemy@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

