Living a Visionary Alchemical Moment

I can create possibilities into Realities.

I can create possibilities into Realities.

What ever you think in your mind you create in your physical world. I have been following that philosophy since 1997. I have taken years of Mediation classes, Science of Mind Classes. I have read the works of Emmerson, Ernest Holmes,  Sonia Choquette, Louise L Hay and Esther Hicks who channels Abraham and I totally resonate these words. It is always easiest to say “yes” to this stream of consciousness, but it is in the evidence of living a human life that I put this into practice. I had an experience yesterday when I was with my friend at a Grocery Food Outlet store to buy some smelly Salmon Cat food for our Cat Oski who is having the sniffles. His sense of smell is a little off, so this is motivating him to eat while he is getting through this cold.

While we were waiting in line, watching the very long lines of other consumers waiting to pay, my friend was starting to get antsy because she had an appointment. I am looking around and noticing the line is not moving. I am seeing the shopper’s grocery baskets over flowing with the many frozen dinners, canned goods and other sundries and because I know my friend needs to drop me off home so she can get to her appointment on time I am starting to feel stress. Then I hear that the registers went down. You can imagine how the frustration is growing through everyone including me now. Then the thought came “how do I want to feel?” I closed my eyes and took a deep breath (the line wasn’t moving I knew it was safe to do). I started visualizing how peace would feel in this store right now. I immediately started feeling calm and I could feel this energy flowing through the entire store. Within minutes I hear “It’s working”. Even though I was in front of two other people with their baskets over flowing, I hear a young man say “I can help next in line” and that was me. It was an amazing feeling. We got out of the store sooner than was expected.

I once heard that when you say Affirmative Prayer it doesn’t do anything to the person you are treating for, you are using the Affirmative Prayer to change your view of the situation. when your view changes, your world changes also.  This was an Alchemical moment. Changing frustration and anger to calm and peace.

Leave a Reply

