The Joy of Manifesting

What would you put on the inside?

What would you put on the inside?

I love the word Joy. I hear the word, I visualize the word. I breathe the word into my chakras. I can alchemically change the thoughts of fear to Joy when I breathe and meditate on that word. To feel Joy is who I am. I am a spirit living inside a human body embodying and expressing Joy. When I have manifested things into my life in a short time it is because I am feeling joy about my chosen thing and I wrap the feeling of Joy around a symbol of the thing I want to attract into my life. I do this in 5 minute increments during the day and include that in my virtual group meditation.  When there have things that didn’t manifest as quickly as I wanted (I of course are in to instant gratification) it is because I allowed a lower frequency vibration to enter my mind. If I felt fear around what I wanted to attract, it would slow down the process. Marianne Williamson says when we go to a space that is less than joyful-anger, fear, frustration-we are deactivating the connection from the Universal flow of energy. She is not saying it is gone forever, these less than Joyful thoughts are slowing down the process. So work on the reason why the thoughts you don’t want to embrace are here. Then surrender these thoughts and say ” I feel ____, but I am willing to change”. Once you surrender to this process, you will see the miracles we are all capable of creating. I call myself a Visionary Alchemist/Joy Guide because it is a process of changing one belief into another belief. And it is so much fun.

Leave a Reply

