Celebrity Sighting (who is Also a Good Friend of Mine and Yours Too)

I love the magazines who have a section of celebrity sightings. Oh boy you met Brad Pitt, is he as cute as Angelique thinks he is? You saw Chris Isaak at Ocean Beach in San Francisco? What you were standing next to Bruce Springsteen? It is really cool to meet these extraordinary people. I met John Dye the actor who played Andrew the Angel of Death in Touched by an Angel. He had a sparkly personality and fun to talk to. I met Tony La Russa when I was working at Pet Food Express in Pleasant Hill. He is a very stoic person who liked to keep to himself. But if you asked him about his animal family he would immediately light up. But one of the well-known personalities I have gotten introduced to 2 years ago is Archangel Michael and the other Archangels. I was introduced  by a dear friend, Tana Newberry. Tana  is a very talented film maker, but also known as the “Angel Girl” at anyone who goes to Angel Heart 4 You in Benicia. She was giving a workshop on how to get connected with Archangel Michael. She took us through some exercises to increase our awareness of him. In the first meditation, it was a guided meditation to meet him. It was interesting how everyone in the group saw him differently. Some of us saw him as a very handsome, radiant male with long blonde flowing hair with his Sword. But how he appeared to me was an angel in a long white robe wearing a fake nose and glasses with a Groucho Marx mustache holding a cigar. I asked him why he is appearing to me like this and he said “you are the one who wanted me to look like this. I will appear to each individual in a way that is comfortable.” Yes, he was in the perfect persona for me. I learn better if there is a humorous aspect. He told me that when ever I needed help from him just ask. Now that I am aware of him. When I am in a space where I feel uncomfortable with certain situations or people, I call him in and I instantly feel calm and safe. I was told by Tana that he is also an angel to call if you are having trouble with your computer or anything electronic. I always feel him around me. As I am writing this. I feel his hands on my shoulder. and a warmth down my back. He is gently supporting me. He is like a big brother to me.  So back to the photo. There was a lady in Angel Heart taking Aura Photos. Before the photo was taken I asked my Angel crew to take a photo with me.  This is the photo that was taken

Angel Crew

When I took this photo today so I could show this to you, you can see Michael holding his sword. You may be able to see there is  spark coming out of my right eye and a presence on my heart chakra. but  I also saw some things that didn’t show up originally. if you look at the upper right hand side you can see an outline of an angel wing or a bat wing. I just got introduced to the Bat kingdom from a photo on Facebook. It was a photo of a bat holding on to a teddy bear. It was So cute. I got such a sense of love and innocence from looking at her photo.  Bats are very misunderstood and I am now being called to share the lives of bats. It is all because of the photo of Lizzie who I believe is an interspecies ambassador. My next project will be on bats. So if you want to be friends with Archangel, just call on him, he’ll be there.

3 thoughts on “Celebrity Sighting (who is Also a Good Friend of Mine and Yours Too)

  1. Evelyn,
    Thanks for sharing. I greatly appreciate reading about your experience. I will summon Archangel Michael post haste regarding my project, “It’s A Whole New World” … I commend you for your openness and devotion to The Truth at Hand … as well as your committment to The Shift as it is now occuring. Keep up the Good Work …

    I Send You Love …

  2. I am so thrilled that you have recognized the beauty of calling on and receiving help from Archangel Michael. Your vision of him is perfect! It always facinates me how many personas he takes on 🙂 To some he is formal in look and speech and to others sometimes like your funny man. The incredible strength and safety in his presence is however always the same ❤ And I must say, your photo is absolutely beautiful and a true testimate to his presence. Blessings to you love!

Leave a Reply

