A Picture is Worth A Thousand Blessings

Pants loves to cuddle as all bats do.

Pants loves to cuddle as all bats do.

I got this photo from a Facebook Post. It was from the website that is dedicated to the protection of all bats-Campbell Newman’s Bat Shame. This cute bat’s name is Pants or Pantaloon. Isn’t she sweet? She loves to cuddle up against something soft and cuddly. I see so much innocence and trust. The more I read about bats, I get a feel that they are very trusting beings.  And why not? There is more awareness on treating other beings with respect. This is my focus as an animal activist and Joy Guide. Remember what I choose to focus on is what I attract into my life. As my vision grows and expands, other see it too. Things are changing all the time, even if appearances may show something else. Take this photo as a symbol that there is beauty, love, compassion and understanding every where in the world. What a lesson for us all.

Woman Buddah

Leave a Reply

